A loving home for every child!

Honourary Board of Governors

The Board of Governors of SOS Children’s Villages Pakistan comprises of influential individuals from diverse backgrounds including businessmen, lawyers, engineers, social workers, ex senators, bankers and architect, who usher valuable experience to the table. The role of the Board includes governance and direction in all the matters of SOS.


  • Mrs. Souriya Anwar (President)
  • Ms. Saba Faisal (National Director)

Board Members

  • Mrs. Rubina Ali (Vice President)
  • Mrs. Mahjabeen Noon (Vice President)
  • Mrs. Safia Awan (Vice President)
  • Mr. Yacoobali .G. Zameendar (Vice President)
  • Mrs. Naila Maqbool (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Khola Mustafa (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Roshan Bharucha (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Samar Gardezi (Gen. Secretary)
  • Mr. Fakhar Majeed (Treasurer)
  • Mrs. Darakshan bashir (Board Member)
  • Mr. Farouk Khan (Board Member)
  • Mr. Javed Jabbar (Board Member)
  • Mr. Irfan Saeed (Technical Advisor)
  • Mr. Amir Rashid (Board Member)
  • Mr. Shahid Butt (Board Member)
  • Mr. Shahid Hamid (Legal Advisor)
  • Ms. Samina Omar (Technical Consultant)
  • Mrs. Mahnaz Fareed (Board Member)
  • Ms. Ava Cowasjee (Board Member)
  • Mr. Abdul Razak Dawood (Board Member)

Contact Us

National Office

SOS Children's Villages Pakistan, 409 Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54600





About Us




Success stories



Four basic principles

Living at SOS

Criteria for admission

After leaving SOS

Major projects

SOS Children's Villages

SOS Youth Homes

SOS Hermann Gmeiner Schools

SOS Techincal Training Centre

SOS Rural Support Programme

SOS Emergency Relief Programme

SOS Earth Quake Relief Programme

SOS Afghan Refugees Support

SOS Flood Relief Programme

SOS under construction projects

How to help


Sponsor a child

Become a volunteer

Support Groups

Career Opportunities

Copyright © 2017 SOS Children's Villages Pakistan All Rights Reserved.